Marcia James, author of hot, humorous romances
 
 

Home Button

Books Button

The James Gang


Links


OUTSTANDING AUTHORS:

Victoria Adams -- http://victoriaadamsromance.wix.com/victoria-adams

Kayelle Allen -- http://KayelleAllen.com/

Melissa Alvarez/Ariana Dupré -- http://melissaa.com

Olivia Folmar Ard -- http://oliviafolmarard.weebly.com/

Becky Barker – http://www.BeckyBarker.com

Nikki Lynn Barrett -- https://www.facebook.com/NikkiLynnBarrettauthor/ 

Jules Bennett -- http://www.julesbennett.com/

Heath Boyd -- http://heather-boyd.com

Denysé Bridger -- http://www.denysebridger.com/

Tiffany Bryan -- http://www.tiffanybryan.com/

Jamie Canosa -- http://jamiecanosa.blogspot.com/

Dianne Castell – http://www.DianneCastell.com

Edwina Columbia – http://www.EddieColumbia.com

Debby Conrad – http://www.DebbyConrad.com

Lisa Cooke -- http://www.lisahistoricals.com/

Tracy Cooper-Posey -- http://TracyCooperPosey.com/

Carra Copelin -- http://CarraCopelin.com

James Cox -- http://authorjamescox.weebly.com

Jamie Craig – http://www.Jamie-Craig.com

Paige Cuccaro -- http://www.PaigeCuccaro.com

Jami Davenport -- www.JamiDavenport.com

Suz deMello -- www.SuzDeMello.com

Jamie Denton -- http://www.JamieDenton.net/

James DiBenedetto -- http://www.writingdreams.net

Kit Donner -- http://www.kitdonner.com/

Gabriella Edwards -- http://www.GabriellaEdwards.com

Karen Elaine -- http://www.KarenElaineStories.com 

Carol Ann Erhardt -- http://www.carolannerhardt.com/

Saralee Etter -- http://www.saraleeetter.com/

Ann Everett -- http://www.AnnEverett.com

J. Paulette Forshey -- http://JPauletteForshey.com/

Lori Foster – http://www.LoriFoster.com

Tabitha Gibson – http://www.TabithaGibson.com

Victoria Gordon -- www.VictoriaGordonRomance.com

Laurie Grant – http://www.sff.net/people/LaurieGrant/html/home.html

Jami Gray -- http://JamiGray.com/

Winnie Griggs -- http://www.winniegriggs.com/

Jamie Haden -- www.JamieHaden.com

Jamie Leigh Hansen -- www.JamieLeighHansen.com

Karen Harper – http://www.KarenHarperAuthor.com

Jennifer Haymore -- www.JenniferHaymore.com

Elysa Hendricks -- http://www.ElysaHendricks.com/

Jamie Hill -- www.JamieHill.biz/

Carolyn Hughey -- http://CarolynHughey.com

A.C. James -- www.ACJames.com

Aiden James -- http://AidenJamesFiction.com/

Allyson James – www.AllysonJames.com

Anne James -- https://twitter.com/annejames22

Ava James -- http://avajames.weebly.com

Babette James -- http://BabetteJames.com/

Cara Lynn James -- www.CaraLynnJames.com

Charles James -- www.fiction-mind.com

Christina James -- www.ChristinaJamesAuthor.com

Danielle James -- http://daniellejames.webs.com/

Dean James/Miranda James -- www.CatInTheStacks.com

Dina James – www.DinaJames.com

Elle James – www.ElleJames.com

Jeannie James – www.JeannieJames.com

Jessica James -- www.JessicaJamesBooks.com

Jinni James -- www.JinniJames.com/

Judith James -- www.JudithJamesAuthor.com

Julie James -- www.JulieJames.com

Kendra James -- www.KendraJames.net

Kristen James – www.WriterKristenJames.com

Liza James – www.LizaJamesAuthor.com

Lorelei James -- www.LoreleiJames.com

Lyric James -- http://lyricjamesbooks.net/

Maddie James -- http://www.maddiejames.com/

Michael James -- https://www.facebook.com/mjssouthwriter

Neal James -- www.nealjames.webs.com

Raina James -- http://RainaJames.com/

R. Franklin James -- www.rfranklinJames.com

Sally James -- www.Marina-Oliver.net

Sandy James -- http://www.sandy-james.com/

Sherry James -- www.sherryjames.com

Silver James -- www.SilverJames.com

Susan B. James -- http://susanbjames.blogspot.com

Syrie James -- www.SyrieJames.com/

Becca Jameson -- http://BeccaJameson.com/

Marianna Jameson – www.MariannaJameson.com

Red L. Jameson -- http://www.RedLJameson.com/

Kelly Jamieson – www.KellyJamieson.com

Kayleigh Jamison -- http://www.KayleighJamison.net/

Liz Jasper -- http://www.lizjasper.com/

Cat Johnson -- http://www.catjohnson.net/

Shirley Jump -- http://www.shirleyjump.com

Kris Kennedy -- http://KrisKennedy.net

Katherine Kingston – http://www.katherinekingston.com

Pam Labud – www.PamLabud.com

Lynn LaFleur -- www.LynnLaFleur.com

Sandy Loyd -- www.SandyLoyd.com

Adam Mann -- http://www.AdamMannAuthor.com

Janie Mason -- http://www.JanieMason.com/

Jenyfer Matthews - www.JenyferMatthews.com

Erin McCarthy – www.ErinMcCarthy.net

Karen McCullough -- http://www.kmccullough.com

Madelle Morgan -- www.MadelleMorgan.com

Beth Morrow -- http://www.bethmorrow.com/

James Moushon -- http://bit.ly/TauYkJ

Sharona Nelson -- www.sharonanelson.com

Rhonda Pollero -- www.RhondaPollero.com

Cindy Procter-King -- http://www.cindyprocter-king.com

Brandi Quick -- www.BrandiQuick.com

Anne Rainey -- http://annerainey.com

Linn Random -- www.LinnRandom.com

Chris Redding -- www.ChrisReddingAuthor.com

Jaime Reed --www.JaimeReedBooks.com

Trevann Rogers -- www.TrevannRogers.com 

Jaime Rush -- www.JaimeRush.com

Jayne Rylon -- http://www.jaynerylon.com/

London Saint James -- http://www.LondonSaintJames.com

Jaime Samms -- www.Jaime-Samms.net

Lisabet Sarai -- http://www.lisabetsarai.com/

Patricia Sargeant -- http://www.PatriciaSargeant.com

Barbara Satow – http://www.BarbaraSatow.com

Dorothy St. James -- http://www.DorothyStJames.com/

Michele Shriver -- http://www.MicheleShriver.com

Draven St. James -- http://dravenstjames.wordpress.com

Jeanne St. James -- www.JeanneStJames.com

Kate St. James -- www.KateStJames.com

Leah St. James -- www.LeahStJames.com

Morgan St. James -- www.MorganStJames-author.com

Kelley St. John -- http://www.kelleystjohn.com/home.cfm

Jennifer Stevenson -- http://www.jenniferstevenson.com/

Kay Stockham - http://www.kaystockham.com/

Laura Strickland -- www.LauraStricklandBooks.com

Jamieson Wolf -- http://www.JamiesonWolf.com

N.J. Walters -- http://www.NJWalters.com

Tawny Weber -- www.TawnyWeber.com

Sue-Ellen Welfonder -- www.Welfonder.com

Angela Wren -- www.angelawren.co.uk


ANIMAL SHELTERS & RESCUE GROUPS

Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary -- http://woodstocksanctuary.org/

CHA Animal Shelter (Columbus, OH) -- http://www.chaanimalshelter.org/

SNAP of Columbus (OH) -- https://www.facebook.com/snapofcentralohio and http://snapofcentralohio.org/

Three Sisters Pet Rescue/Ohio Hound Rescue (OH) -- http://www.ohiohoundrescue.org/

Cozy Cat Cottage (Powell, OH) -- http://www.cozycatcottage.org/

Ohio Voters For Companion Animals (OH) -- www.ohiovotersforcompanionanimals.com and https://www.facebook.com/OhioVotersForCompanionAnimals/timeline

Animal Adoption Foundation (Hamilton County, OH) -- http://www.aafpets.com/

 

COOL BLOGS & SITES:

HBS Author’s Spotlight -- http://bit.ly/QVEMix

HBS Mystery Reader’s Circle -- http://bit.ly/19Nfrx8

eBook Author’s Corner -- http://bit.ly/TauYkJ

WoofTasticBooks -- http://wooftasticbooks.com/

Brenda Novak's annual online auction for Diabetes Research -- http://brendanovak.auctionanything.com/Home.taf

Books For Women blog -- Sherryhartzler.blogspot.com

Log Cabin Journal blog -- 3logcabinsjournal.blogspot.com

Writing Wranglers and Warriors blog -- Writingwranglersandwarriors.wordpress.com

Author Jocelyn Dex's blog -- http://jocelyndex.blogspot.com/

Julie's Book Review blog -- http://juliesbookreview.blogspot.com/

Author Gabrielle Holly's blog --  http://gabrielleholly.blogspot.com/

Frankz Paw Printz Pet Photography -- http://www.FrankzPawPrintz.com/

Author Lizzie Leaf's blog -- http://lizzietleaf.blogspot.com/

D. Renee Bagby Presents First Chapters blog -- http://drb1stchp.com

Author Mandy K. James' blog: http://mandykjameswrites.blogspot.co.uk/

Australian Romance Readers Association: http://www.australianromancereaders.com.au/

The Log Line blog: http://theloglineblog.blogspot.com/

Author Margaret James' blog -- www.MargaretJamesBlog.blogspot.com

Author Brenna Zinn's blog -- http://brennazinn.blogspot.com

Romance Lives Forever blog -- http://romancelivesforever.blogspot.com

Author Vanessa Kelly's blog -- http://vanessakellyauthor.com/vanessa-blog/

Chris Redding's blog -- http://chrisredddingauthor.blogspot.com

Sweet 'n Sexy Divas blog -- http://sweetnsexydivas.blogspot.com/

Author Delilah Devlin's blog -- http://www.delilahdevlin.com/blog/

Savvy Authors -- http://www.savvyauthors.com

Author Chris Redding's blog -- http://chrisredddingauthor.blogspot.com/

Tartan Ink -- http://tartaninkblog.wordpress.com/

Author Gabriella Hewitt's blog -- http://www.GabriellaHewitt.com/blog/

Author Kate Hill's blog -- http://Kate-Hill.com/blog/

A Buckeye Girl Reads -- http://LovesRomances.blogspot.com/

The Season blog -- http://TheSeasonForRomance.com/wordpress/

Jimmy Thomas -- www.JimmyThomas.com

Romance Novel Covers -- www.RomanceNovelCovers.com

Author LeeAnn Burke's blog -- http://www.LeeAnnBurke.com/blog/

Lessard Public Relations blog -- http://www.LessardPublicRelations.com/blog/

Author Hannah Howell's blog -- http://HHowellAuthor.blogspot.com/

Sia McKye's Thoughts...OVER COFFEE blog -- http://SiaMcKye.blogspot.com/

International Heat blog -- http://InternationalHeat.wordpress.com/

Author Savannah Chase's blog -- http://SavannahChase.com/blog/

The Daily Dose Fantasy Romance blog -- http://DailyDose-FantasyRomance.blogspot.com/

Author Selena Illyria's blog -- http://SelenaIllyria.com/blog/

Love, Virginia blog -- http://VirginiaRomance.blogspot.com/

Author Leigh Ellwood's blog -- http://LeighWantsFood.blogspot.com/

Romantic Inks blog -- http://RomanticInks.com/blog/

Author Lena Austin's blog -- http://DepravedDuchess.blogspot.com/

Author Tina Gallagher’s blog -- http://galsalla.wordpress.com/

Nina Pierce’s Around the Writers Block blog – www.NinaPierce.com/romanceblog

Romance in the Backseat -- http://romanceinthebackseat.blogspot.com/

Once Written, Twice Shy blog -- http://shywriters.blogspot.com/

Something Wicked blog -- http://wickedauthors.blogspot.com/

My Book Addiction & More blog -- http://mybookaddictionandmore.wordpress.com/

Petit Fours & Hot Tamales blog -- http://petitfoursandhottamales.blogspot.com/

Novel Hearts blog -- http://patriciasargeant.com/blog/

Author Maria Zannini’s blog -- http://www.mariazannini.blogspot.com/

Angela James' blog -- http://nicemommy-evileditor.com/blog

Tiffany James' Armchair Heroines blog --http://armchairheroines.blogspot.com

Romance Examiner -- http://romanceexaminer.com/

The Book Exchange -- http://mysite.verizon.net/book_exchange/

Publisher’s Weekly “Beyond Her Book” blog -- http://www.publishersweekly.com/blog/880000288.html

Author Carol Ann Erhardt’s “Inside the Writer’s Mind” blog -- http://carolannerhardt.blogspot.com/

Author Maddie James’ blog -- http://maddiejames.blogspot.com/

Author Shirley Jump’s “Eating My Words” blog -- http://shirleyjump.blogspot.com/

Love is an Exploding Cigar blog -- http://www.loveisanexplodingcigar.com/

Author Ashley Ladd’s blog -- http://ashleyladd.blogspot.com/

Author Jenyfer Matthews’ blog -- http://jenyfermatthews.blogspot.com/

Author Melissa Alvarez’s blog -- http://melissaalvarez.blogspot.com/

Three Wicked Writers blog -- http://threewickedwriters.blogspot.com/

till ten tonight band -- http://tilltentonight.com


SOCIAL MEDIA SITES

Romancing Christmas Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RomancingChristmas/timeline

Wooftastic Books on Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/wooftasticbooks

Reading Amore on Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/ReadingAmore

Facebook: Click here: Facebook | Marcia James

MySpace: http://www.MySpace.com/MarciaJames

Ohio Romance Authors MySpace page: http://www.myspace.com/romanceauthors

till ten tonight band --http://www.myspace.com/tilltentonight


REVIEW SITES
& PROMOTION


http://mfrw.blogspot.com/

ReadFree.ly -- http://www.readfree.ly/

Coffee Time Romance --  www.CoffeeTimeRomance.com

AuthorIsland -- http://www.authorisland.com/

The Book Boost -- http://thebookboost.blogspot.com/

Reader's Entertainment News -- http://readersentertainment.com/

Books on the House -- http://booksonthehouse.com/

The Book Breeze -- http://www.thebookbreeze.com/

The Romance Reviews

Long and Short Reviews -- http://www.longandshortreviews.com/LASR/index.htm

Romance Junkies -- http://www.romancejunkies.com


WRITERS’ ORGANIZATIONS:

Romance Writers of America (RWA) – www.RWANational.org

RWA’s Central Ohio Fiction Writers chapter – www.COFW.org

RWA’s Mystery & Suspense chapter (known affectionately as “Kiss of Death”) -- http://RWAMysterySuspense.org

RWA’s Published Authors Special Interest Chapter -- http://www.pasic.net/


 


[Home] [Books] [Sex Q&A] [Kudos] [About Me] [Articles] [Schedule]
[Contest] [James Gang] [Photos] [Press Kit] [Links] [Contact Me]